Next Step: Mathematics and Reading

Hey there πŸ‘‹. Now, that I've finished the freeCodeCamp certification course, I've decided to read a book while revising on some mathematics i.e., statistics, algebra, probability and some calculus. If you are currently a student then you will have some knowledge of it, but it's been a minute for me since I've touched any math🀣. So, pray for me 😭.

And the book that I was talking about is 'Think Like a Data Scientist: Tackle the data science process step-by-step' by Brian Godsey. I will review the book after I'm done reading it, but for now through intense research ( watching YouTube videos 🀣 ), I've found that this book is well recommended.

So, yeah for now I will be practicing some mathematics and reading this book. I will have to apply what I've learned through a bunch of projects so do stick around πŸ˜„. See ya later πŸ‘‹.

Β